Sound Bank 2 Grant Winners Announced!

We are very excited to announce that the next round of Sound Bank Grant winners are (in alphabetical order):

Mair BosworthRinging the Rocks

Ellie RicholdThe Signing – A Portrait of dole scum on opposing sides of the bureaucratic divide

Phil Smith  – Bolo

Mark Vernon130-1

We’ll be back with more news and details of the grant winning proposals and their mentors soon.

A huge thanks to everyone who submitted a proposal, to our selection panel, John Biewen, Dinah Bird and Cathy Fitzgerald and our generous sponsors: Whistledown Productions, Fiction Factory, Falling Tree Productions, and to everyone who attended and presented at the fundraising Clocks and Clouds Conference earlier this year.

Patrons Sound Bank 2: