Sound Bank Selection Panel

the-sound-bank-logo-6We are very pleased to announce the members of the selection panel for the first ever Sound Bank are Artistic Director of the Third Coast International Audio Festival, Julie ShapiroThe Guardian’s radio critic Elisabeth Mahoney, Senior Radio Producer at Somethin’ Else, Russell Finch and Brussels based sound designer/musician, Alex Davidson. The selection panel will be chaired by In The Dark’s Nina Garthwaite. To read more about our selection-panelists click here >>