Sound Bank 3 Winners

We are very excited to announce that the next round of Sound Bank Grant winners are (in alphabetical order):

Simon Attwell + Kim Winter – Under Ground (Mentor: Davia Nelson)

Esther Johnson – 88 Keys (Mentor: Nick Ryan)

Steve Urquhart – Cuts and Bruises (Mentor: Sara Parker)

We’ll be back with more news and details of the grant winning proposals and their mentors soon.

A huge thanks to everyone who submitted a proposal, to our selection panel: Sarah Boothroyd, Pejk Malinovski and Laurence Grissell.

A huge thanks also to our generous sponsors: Jane Ray, Whistledown ProductionsWhite Pebble Media and Falling Tree Productions and all the Friends of In The Dark

Patrons Sound Bank 3:


Jane Ray